Al Riyadh

Al-Riyadh is a Saudi Arabian football team was established in 1953 as Ahli Al-Riyadh, then changed to Al-Yamamah and finally to Al-Riyadh. The club is based in Riyadh and currently playing in the Saudi Second Division (third level). Although it is best known for its football team, Al-Riyadh also have squads playing at other sports. They won two major titles, including a Crown Prince Cup in 1994 (also 2nd at Saudi Premier League) and a Prince Faisal bin Fahad Cup in 1995. Riyadh C.S was founded in 1953 under the name "Ahli Riyadh" and then "Yamama" before changing to the current name, and is currently based in west Riyadh.

Al Riyadh

Yousef Khamis
  • Al Ahmari, Abdulaziz

  • Al Asmari, Mohamed

  • Al Awad, Tareq

  • Al Beladi, Abdulmuhsin

  • Al Doseri, Saleh

  • Al Duaya, Mohamed

  • Al Gameez, Mohamed

  • Al Ghamdi, Abdullah

  • Al Ghamdi, Khaled

  • Al Khaibari, Abdulelah

  • Al Khatlan, Fahad

  • Al Musaed, Abdulelah

  • Al Saber, Meshari

  • Al Shamrani, Muath

  • Kulaib, Majed

  • Sufyani, Ibrahim

  • Sufyani, Mousa

  • Zaher, Mutaz

    Our News

    Sign up now to get exclusive access to official news and features