(2023)
From Date To Date Duration
Monday 20-03-2023 Tuesday 28-03-2023 9 Days
Monday 12-06-2023 Tuesday 20-06-2023 9 Days
Monday 04-09-2023 Tuesday 12-09-2023 9 Days
Monday 09-10-2023 Tuesday 17-10-2023 9 Days
Monday 13-11-2023 Tuesday 21-11-2023 9 Days
 
(2024)
From Date To Date Duration
Monday 18-03-2024 Tuesday 26-03-2024 9 Days
Monday 03-06-2024 Tuesday 11-06-2024 9 Days
Monday 02-09-2024 Tuesday 10-09-2024 9 Days
Monday 07-10-2024 Tuesday 15-10-2024 9 Days
Monday 11-11-2024 Tuesday 19-11-2024 9 Days


The national team concludes its preparations for the decisive World Cup match against Mexico

The national team concluded this evening, Tuesday, its preparations to...

Read More

The national team continues his preparations for Mexico match.. as Renard speaks to the media

Today, Monday, the national team continued its training at its residen...

Read More

The national team resumes its training in preparation for Mexico match at the end of the World Cup group stage

Today, Sunday evening, the national team resumed its preparatory progr...

Read More
Copyright © to Saudi Arabian Football Federation 2020